Log in

helping publishers succeed

Log in

Member Log In


PubWest recognizes excellence in a number of publishing areas. 

Book Design Awards
PubWest Book Design Awards recognize superior design and outstanding production quality of books throughout North America. In 2020, the 43rd annual Book Design Awards celebrated titles published in 2019 and 2020.

PubWest Innovator Award
The PubWest Innovator Award celebrates a PubWest-affiliated individual who has worked to expand and strengthen book publishing by reimagining what publishing can or should be; by supporting creative design, marketing, or editorial work; or by exceptional efforts to develop new skills that expand publishing into the future. 

The Rittenhouse Awards
The Rittenhouse Award is given annually at the PubWest conference in memory of Jack D. Rittenhouse, the West’s legendary bookman. It was established in 1990 as a way to thank and honor those who have made an important contribution to the community of the book in the west.

PubWest Hall of Fame
The PubWest Hall of Fame was an award given to a member in recognition of that member’s service to PubWest and the publishing community. 

Privacy  |  Contact Us  |  Join our email list 
Code of Conduct  |  DEI Statement  |  Antitrust  |  Anti-Harassment


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software