Log in

A Competition Reflecting the Best of Book Design and Production

Log in

Member Log In


book design AWARDS

The 2022 Book Design Awards entry period ended 12/23/2022. See the winners here!
We will re-open for the next round (2023 titles) in the fall of 2023.

To learn more about the awards, review the list of categories and rules Gold winners will receive a medallion; Gold and all levels receive frameable certificate, stickers, and digital badges.

PubWest Book Design Awards recognize superior design and outstanding production quality of books published throughout North America. Winners will be celebrated at the PubWest Conference in February 2023.

Winning an industry book award can be an effective marketing tool to boost sales and invigorate publicity. 

Privacy  |  Contact Us  |  Join our email list 
Anti-Racism  |  Antitrust  |  Anti-Harassment


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software